4 comments

  1. Hello you have a good blog over here! Thanks for sharing this interesting information for us! If you keep up the good work I’ll visit your weblog again. Thanks!

  2. Great honeymoon place to visit, who wants to visit on own honeymoon trip. They will keep remember after visit here for ever. But here I have some query that where I can get honeymoon package as well as hotels booking at affordable price If I visit there on June of this year. Thanks for help me!!!

    1. Hi Seema, Glad that you liked my blog post. I don’t make use of travel packages or honeymoon packages so I am unable to provide you with more information on that. I and my wife travel on our own terms and holiday plans. However, I would suggest you to search it online and you will come across tons of websites that would offer affordable honeymoon packages in June this year.

Leave a comment