8 comments

  1. I was excited to discover this web site. I wanted to
    thank you for ones time due to this fantastic
    read!! I definitely enjoyed every part of it and i
    also have you bookmarked to see new information in your website.

  2. I went to the other three but didn’t get a chance to go to Anand’s, which I really regret now. Will make sure to do so on my next visit to Bombay. Street food wise Delhi wins though. Don’t you think so?

    1. Well, every city in India offers so much of variety that you cannot really compare them side by side. I still prefer Mumbai street food over Delhi because I am based here in Mumbai and food is a subjective topic so everybody has their own likes and dislikes. I am glad that you read my blog and tried some new food destinations. How was your experience? you can email me on my email address through Contact Me….I am eager to hear more from you.

  3. That food looks incredible and I am hungry for breakfast! I would definitely eat that for breakfast. I would bypass the McDonald’s as I do not eat fast food now for over 7 years! I would love to see more photos of typical foods that you might find in your city. What is your favorite?

    1. Sarah loves Vada Pav, the first picture that looks like an Indian burger. I usually go for samosas or masala dosa both are not mentioned here. If you like posts like this one, I will add another post that will be more pictures and content.

      1. Oh please do. I love to learn about foods from other countries. We have a large community of Asian people here in Baton Rouge and I have several acquaintances from India. Of course there is our governor, Bobby Jindal, but I am not too fond of his politics. I have eaten samosas and I can make a decent vegetable curry that my son who was vegan taught me how to do. Oh, now I am getting hungrier. Must go find some nibbles. I shared your post with some others on g+.

Leave a comment